info@cantlibdem.org.uk
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact Us


We work hard for Canterbury, Whitstable, Herne Bay and the surrounding area all year round, not just at election time. Please let us know if we can help you with any local issue, big or small. You can find individual contacts below or write to us at:

Canterbury & Coastal Liberal Democrats, Freepost, RRLJ-CXSC-CLRC, CT1 2QU

Quick Query


Your Local Representatives


Parliamentary Spokesman

James Flanagan

Parliamentary Spokesman

E. james.flanagan@cantlibdem.org.uk


Kent County Councillors

Ida Linfield

Canterbury City South

E. ida.linfield@cantlibdem.org.uk


Canterbury City Councillors

Charlotte MacCaul

Wincheap Councillor

A. 66 Strangers Lane, Canterbury CT1 3XG

E. charlotte.maccaul@canterbury.gov.uk

T. 01227 764 714

Michael Dixey

Westgate Councillor

A. Linden House, Linden Grove, Canterbury CT2 8AB

E. dixeym@aol.com

T. 01227 456 626

Nick Eden-Green

Wincheap Councillor

A. 16 Dane John, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2TQ

E. nick.edengreen@canterbury.gov.uk

T. 01227 470 416


Local Party Executive Officers

Martin Vye

Honorary President

E. martin.vye@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Whitburn

Chair

E. nigel.whitburn@cantlibdem.org.uk

Ida Linfield

Vice-Chair

E. ida.linfield@cantlibdem.org.uk

Yvonne Hawkins

Secretary

Graham Duplock

Treasurer

E. graham.duplock@cantlibdem.org.uk

Martin Ashton

Data Officer

Monica Eden-Green

Membership Secretary

E. monica.eden-green@cantlibdem.org.uk

Nick Barnes

Social Media and Comm's

E. nick.barnes@cantlibdem.org.uk


Local Party Executive Members

Cliff Arter

David Reid

Martin Roche

Tom Dobrashian

Tom Hopkins