info@cantlibdem.org.uk
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact Us


We work hard for Canterbury, Whitstable, Herne Bay and the surrounding area all year round, not just at election time. Please let us know if we can help you with any local issue, big or small. You can find individual contacts below or use the 'Quick Query' form to submit a more general enquiry.

Quick Query


Your Local Representatives


Parliamentary Spokesman

James Flanagan

Parliamentary Spokesman

E. james.flanagan@cantlibdem.org.uk


Kent County Councillors

Ida Linfield

Canterbury City South

E. ida.linfield@cantlibdem.org.uk


Canterbury City Councillors

Michael Dixey

Westgate Councillor

E. dixeym@aol.com

T. 01227 456 626

Nick Eden-Green

Wincheap Councillor

E. nick.edengreen@canterbury.gov.uk

T. 01227 470 416

DEREK MASLIN

Wincheap Councillor

E. derek.maslin@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

T. 07725 715 494

Alex Ricketts

Blean Forest

E. Alex.Ricketts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

T. 07900 081 955

Dan Smith

Blean Forest

E. Dan.Smith@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

T. 07505 083 413

Mike Sole

Nailbourne

E. Mike.Sole@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

T. 01227 830161

M. 07739 486 804


Local Party Executive Officers

Martin Vye

Honorary President

E. martin.vye@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Whitburn

Chair

E. nigel.whitburn@cantlibdem.org.uk

Ida Linfield

Vice-Chair

E. ida.linfield@cantlibdem.org.uk

Yvonne Hawkins

Secretary

Graham Duplock

Treasurer

E. graham.duplock@cantlibdem.org.uk

Dan Prevett

Data Officer

E. dan.prevett@cantlibdem.org.uk

Maggs Mackechnie

Membership Secretary

E. maggs.mackechnie@cantlibdem.org.uk

Nick Barnes

Social Media and Comm's

E. nick.barnes@cantlibdem.org.uk


Local Party Executive Members

Cliff Arter

David Reid

Martin Roche

Tom Dobrashian

Tom Hopkins